Madison Montgomery 

WOI October/November '12 Tour 

WOI Banner Virginia Templeton books.jpg?

Madison Montgomery.jpg?1355241596866

Madison Montgomery is an author, screenwriter and Internet Radio Host, her show is a A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. The first book of the Virginia Templeton series," EVERY MAN WANTS HER" is out now and her second book is scheduled to be released in Sept. The title of the book is ‘IT'S NEVER ENOUGH.” In November the third book of the Virginia Templeton series will be out.



Virginia Templeton knows other women want her life and men just plain want her, but she'll have to play her game carefully to get everything she wants. 

These mini novels are a fast paced short sexy lunchtime stories. 

Every Man Wants Her cover.jpg?1355241596

About the Books:

Virginia Templeton can turn heads in any room, and get the attention of any man she wants. She's married to a rich, powerful businessman, but she wants a divorce. She owns a luxurious condo building, complete with a dashing man to enjoy on the side, but he wants another woman...Who is the winner or is there one!

Publisher: FIDELI

ASIN Number: B008969S2S - Every Man Wants Her

ASIN Number: B0096DX1U8 - It's Never Enough

Publication Date: June 4 2012

Genre of Books: Erotic Romance 


WOI Hot Romance Logo.jpg?1355241596805

Author Central:

Blog Address:

Twitter: mmontgomery369 


Places books are available for sale: e- book

Amazon, Kindle, Smashwords and B&N